Wednesday, July 25, 2012

(Source: whedonversegifs)

Monday, July 23, 2012

A List of Fictional Ladies → River Tam

I remember everything. I remember too much.

Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Wednesday, July 11, 2012

favourite movie characters:→ RIVER TAM (Summer Glau) → Serenity.

(Source: laurophivia)

Sunday, July 8, 2012
Monday, July 2, 2012
Friday, June 29, 2012
whedonesqued:

As seen in a London Underground Tube station

whedonesqued:

As seen in a London Underground Tube station

Saturday, May 26, 2012
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Wednesday, February 22, 2012

rivertaminthetardis:

I was wondering if you would have liked to see her meet somebody she could have had a serious relationship with, is that something you were hoping for, a kind of possibility…

Summer: Yes I’ve always visioned in the sequel that she would have her own ship and she would have her own business. She would be a business-owner and she would be in love. Everybody has their person, I’m sure River would have found hers in the sequel.

*General OOOOH*

Sean: What kind of business?
Summer: Jewelry making …………. and crime.

Firefly Panel - DragonCon 2010 [x]

(Source: oswinxchinboy)

Sunday, October 16, 2011
Saturday, October 15, 2011

(Source: kitsched)

(Source: sansasnark)

Thursday, October 13, 2011