Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Simon Tam’s deteriorating fanciness throughout the show

callmebalinski:

(Source: anabundanceofkatherine)

Friday, July 6, 2012
Tuesday, July 3, 2012
ambiguoussolitude:

Oh, math. You cray cray. 

ambiguoussolitude:

Oh, math. You cray cray. 

Leonardo da Vinci’s anatomical studies

(Source: free-parking)

Saturday, June 30, 2012

(Source: nocturn-plays)

Friday, June 29, 2012

fckyeahminecraft:

I don’t even… wow!

You have to go check out the other pictures here, there is way too much awesomeness for just one post.

Thursday, June 28, 2012
gardeksfreakworld:

Done in Minecraft.

gardeksfreakworld:

Done in Minecraft.

Friday, June 22, 2012

skyrim places: evergreen grove

Thursday, June 21, 2012

rubitrightintomyeyes:

upper-stories:

jaokolad:

For a slideshow I had wanted to do. Sadly, I can’t pan in windows movie maker, and one real media killed the quality of the art. So! Here it is, you’ll just have to listen to the song and do the slideshow yourself until I can figure this out. I wanted to post the images separately anyways.

PLEASE LISTEN TO THIS: Lilium ( from Elfen Lied, preformed by Rockleetist ) 

Sorry for the inconvenience. Enjoy anyways?

….oh……my…….god……

i am now very glad my cats woke me up at FOUR IN THE AM so I could browse tumblr.

these 

are

amazing

Wow, so many great concepts, really well executed!  Wonderful stuff!

Woah.

Wednesday, June 20, 2012 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Friday, June 8, 2012

(Source: wickedglitch)

Thursday, May 3, 2012
Friday, April 27, 2012 Monday, April 23, 2012

(Source: sansasnark)